A couple things may
cause this problem.
· You may
have inadvertently advanced more than one week beyond where scores have been
entered. When advancing to a new week without scores or any information, the
program will copy the team rosters for you. If you have previously advanced to
this week, the rosters will not be changed.
· You restarted this league from last season and did not use the Utilities >
Erase All Data and Start Over feature. By going back to week 1, without restarting the league, you will keep the previous seasons team rosters and lineups.
To resolve the
1. Return to the last week that scores have been
2. Go to the menu bar > Utilities > Delete Future Weeks Data.
This will remove all weeks beyond the current week.
3. You are now ready to advance to the next week to
continue with your weekly duties.