There's a KB and FAQ article regarding this.
The rule makes an assumption there is a tie in points. So with the assumption that there is a tie in points, what is the 1st tie breaker and what is the 2nd tie breaker.
In your case, you've indicated that when there is a tie in points, the first tie breaker is games won (not points) and then the handicap total pinfall.
CDE Software Staff
Remember to always make sure you've downloaded and installed the most current update to see if issues experienced have been corrected.