How do you disable the score verification feature permanently
Question asked by Cedron Johnson - October 3, 2014 at 6:31 AM
Answered
Whenever I make a score correction, I get the verification message to confirm that I really want to make the change.  I can disable it then but have to go through the same process the next time I use the software.  There used to be a way to permanently disable this feature.  How is it done in 2015?
 
Thanks

2 Replies

Reply to Thread
1
Whether or not a league is open, the File menu contains "Program Preferences". Choose that. 
 
At at the top of the window, look for the third bar across the top. It will display whatever skill level is currently set, which can be changed just by clicking on it. 
TeamCDE Volunteer
===============
Always check, download, and install the most recent update of your software to ensure that issues may have been corrected.
0
See Frank's response for answer.
CDE Software Staff
---------------
Remember to always make sure you've downloaded and installed the most current update to see if issues experienced have been corrected.

Reply to Thread