Deleting old Tournaments

To remove old tournaments from the program, go to Tournament Maintenance from the opening screen and click Delete Tournaments. Select the tournament to remove and click the Delete button.

 

Warning: Be sure you have a backup of the tournament, before deleting. You cannot undo a delete, and the file and data does not get preserved in the Windows Recycle Bin. 

Add Feedback